Skip Navigation Links
Skip navigation links
ICL Fertilizers
About usExpand About us
Knowledge Center
Business UnitsExpand Business Units
Our Offices InfoExpand Our Offices Info
Suppliers Information
Company Websites
Contact UsExpand Contact Us
ICL Group
Supplier Information מידע לספקים
> Fertilizers > About us > Board of Directors
Board of Directors 

Nir Gilad
Board Member
(President & CEO Israel Corporation)


Stefan Borgas
Chairman (President & CEO ICL)

Avi Doitchman
Board Member (C.F.O. ICL)

Asher Grinbaum
Board Member
(Executive Vice President and
Chief Operating Officer COO ICL)

Chaim Erez
Board Member (Former President and CEO of ICL)


Avishar Paz
Board Member
(C.F.O. Israel Corp.)

Moshe Vidman
Board Member

Ehud Buch
Board Member

Joseph Lastigzon
Board Member

Shlomo Maoz
Board Member

Amir Makov
Board Member
(Chairman Israel Export Institute)


Avraham (Baiga) Shochat
Board Member
(Former Minister of Finance, State of Israel)

Eli Amit
Board Member
(VP Economics, ICL)


Dr. Miriam Haran
Board Member

Victor Medina
Board Member
(Former CEO of Mizrahi-Tfahot Bank Ltd.)



Dror Tevet
Company Secretary and Assistant to President


Terms Of Use